Location & Opening Times

Find Us At:

The Trentham Estate
Stone Road
Trentham
Stoke-on-Trent
ST12 9HR

Phone: 01782 722 226

Trentham Treetops Opening Times 2020:

The centre reopens on Saturday 15th February!

Saturday 15th – Sunday 16th February 2020, 10am – 2pm.

February Half Term: Monday 17th – Sunday 23rd February, 10am – 2pm.

Saturday 29th February – Sunday 5th April 2020, 10am – 2pm. (Saturday & Sunday’s Only).

Easter Holidays: Monday 6th – Sunday 19th April 2020, 10am – 4pm.

Wednesday 22nd April – Sunday 24th May 2020, 10am – 4pm. (Wednesday – Sunday Only).

May Half Term: Monday 25th – Sunday 31st May 2020, 10am – 4pm.

Monday 1st June – Sunday 6th September 2020, 10am – 4pm.

Wednesday 9th September – Sunday 25th October 2020, 10am – 4pm. (Wednesday – Sunday Only).

October Half Term: Monday 26th – Saturday 31st October 2020, 10am – 4pm.

Booking slots are every 2 hours during opening times.

Where to find Trentham Treetop Adventures