School Holiday Programmes

Here at Peak, we have 4 outdoor activity centres that offer school holiday programme sessions for your children!

Easter, May and October Half term are now bookable by day for just £49.50 per person and the summer holidays are bookable by week for £198 per person.

Whether you are based in Staffordshire & Cheshire, Manchester or Sheffield we have you covered.

We also have our indoor climbing centre based in Audley, Staffordshire that caters to ages 4-14 for 2 hours of climbing every day throughout the holidays.

Come rain or shine we have something for you – check below to see details for our activity centres and all the details and timings you need to know for our indoor climbing too!

Astbury Water Sports Centre

Easter Holidays: Monday 25th March – Friday 5th April 2024.

May Half Term: Monday 27th – Friday 31st May 2024.

Summer Holidays: Monday 22nd July – Friday 30th August 2024.

October Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2024.

Trafford Water Sports Centre

Easter Holidays: Monday 1st April – Friday 12th April 2024.

May Half Term: Monday 27th – Friday 31st May 2024.

Summer Holidays: Monday 22nd July – Friday 30th August 2024.

October Half Term: Monday 21st – Friday 25th October 2024.

Underbank Activity Centre

Easter Holidays: Monday 1st – Friday 12th April 2024.

May Half Term: Monday 27th – Friday 31st May 2024.

Summer Holidays: Monday 22nd July – Friday 30th August 2024.

October Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2024.

Chasewater Activity Centre

Easter Holidays: Monday 25th March – Friday 5th April 2024.

May Half Term: Monday 27th – Friday 31st May 2024.

Summer Holidays: Monday 22nd July – Friday 30th August 2024.

October Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2024.

Audley Climbing Centre

The sessions are open to 4- 16-year-olds of ALL abilities.

Our sessions run:
Monday – Friday: 2.30 pm – 4.30 pm
Saturday – Sunday: 11 am – 1 pm.

February Half Term: Monday 12th February – Sunday 18th February 2024.

Easter Holidays: Monday 25th March – Sunday 7th April 2024.

May Half Term: Monday 27th May – Sunday 2nd June 2024.

Summer Holidays: Monday 22nd July – Sunday 1st September 2024.

October Half Term: Monday 28th October – Sunday 3rd November 2024.

We promise to offer a fun, fully instructed, action-packed session for £11pp including all equipment.

 

What our clients say about us