School Holiday Programmes

Here at Peak, we have 4 outdoor activity centres that offer full-week school holiday programme sessions for your children!
Whether you are based in Staffordshire & Cheshire, Manchester or Sheffield we have you covered.

We also have our indoor climbing centre based in Audley, Staffordshire that caters to ages 4-14 for 90 mins of climbing every day throughout the holidays.

Come rain or shine we have something for you – check below to see details for our activity centres and all the details and timings you need to know for our indoor climbing too!

Astbury Water Sports Centre

 

Easter Holidays: Monday 4th April – Friday 15th April 2022.

May Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022.

Summer Holidays: Monday 25th July – Friday 2nd September 2022.

October Half Term: Monday 24th – Friday 28th October 2022.

Trafford Water Sports Centre

Easter Holidays: Monday 4th April – Friday 15th April 2022.

May Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022.

Summer Holidays: Monday 25th July – Friday 2nd September 2022.

October Half Term: Monday 24th – Friday 28th October 2022.

Underbank Activity Centre

Easter Holidays: Monday 4th April – Friday 22nd April 2022.

May Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022.

Summer Holidays: Monday 25th July – Friday 2nd September 2022.

October Half Term: Monday 24th – Friday 28th October 2022.

Chasewater Activity Centre

Easter Holidays: Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April 2022.

May Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022.

Summer Holidays: Monday 25th July – Friday 2nd September 2022.

October Half Term: Monday 24th – Friday 28th October 2022.

Audley Climbing Centre

 

The sessions are open to 4- 16-year-olds of ALL abilities.

Our sessions run:
Monday – Friday: 2.00 pm – 4 pm
Saturday – Sunday: 10.00 am – 12 pm.

February Half Term: Monday 21st February – Sunday 27th February 2022.

Easter Holidays: Monday 11th April – Sunday 24th April 2022.

May Half Term: Monday 30th May – Sunday 5th June 2022.

Summer Holidays: Monday 25th July – Sunday 28th August 2022.

October Half Term: Monday 24th – Sunday 30th October 2022.

We promise to offer a fun, fully instructed, action-packed session for £10 pp including all equipment.

 

What our clients say about us